Skip to main content area.

Sunday, May 31, 2020 | Online Service 11am

Video Sermons

Click here for the Encounter Church YouTube Channel

Blessings In The Battles

Pat Mahoney Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Mother's Day | The Mom Factor

Sarah Bowling Sunday May 10, 2020

Building Our Faith

Reece Bowling & Marilyn Hickey Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Finding God

Reece Bowling Sunday, May 3, 2020

Which Plan Will We Follow?

Sarah Bowling Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Running To Win

Reece Bowling Sunday, April 26, 2020

Spending Time With The Father

Steve Maestas and Aaron Malone Wednesday, April 22, 2020

A Divine Pause

Reece Bowling Sunday, April 19, 2020

Ask The Pastors

Reece and Sarah Bowling Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Easter Is About Life

Reece Bowling Sunday, April 12, 2020

What Is Truth?

Aaron Malone Friday, April 10, 2020

Worship and Prayer

Hosted by Reece and Sarah Bowling Wednesday, April 8, 2020

The Intersection of Resurrection

Sarah Bowling Sunday, April 5, 2020

Choke Out The Weeds

Reece Bowling Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Who Are You Letting In?

Aaron Malone Sunday, March 29, 2020

Jesus Is The Door

Sarah Bowling Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Which Plan Will We Follow?

Reece Bowling Sunday March 22, 2020

Why Worry?

Steve Maestas Wednesday, March 18, 2020

The Power of Family

Reece Bowling Sunday, March 15, 2020

Love Is: Light Part 2

Sarah Bowling Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Bury Your Unbelief

Marilyn Hickey Sunday, March 8, 2020

Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF
Download Sermon PDF

Encounter Church is on New Life Radio

New Life Radio
Powered by Top Rated LocalĀ®